New members have joined the group in October 2018!

Welcome to Taeho Kim, Jadin Swarts and Evan Buxton who have joined the group this summer 2018! Taeho is a postdoctoral associate, expert in fuel cladding corrosion and autoclave/loop testing. Jadin is a PhD student with a Nuclear Engineering degree from Oregon State University and Evan is also a PhD student from University of Utah with a Chemical Engineering degree.